Delete Your Account

This works for both the MyTA and MyTA Student apps

This cannot be undone. Deleting your account permanently removes your profile and associated data. If you have any questions, contact us at contact@mytaapp.com.

Enter Verification Code

We emailed a code to confirm this is really you

Account Deleted

Your account and associated data have been permanently removed.